SuccessRefresh.com domain keywords have 102,600 searches made per month, with an average cost-per-click of $2.13. You could possibly earn $218,538 per month with the right business plan. That would open you up to annual earnings of $2,622,456 as the industry currently stands. If you corner just 11% of the keywords you would make an impressive $288,470 annually.
Looking for more awesome domain names? Connect with us on: